willy's..

Describe your experiences. One practicioner - one topic!
wiii
PHASER
PHASER

willy's..

Post by wiii »

Hey everyone!
Yesterday as i was going to take a nap,i had a strong desire for entering in the phase(i must notify that i am a newbie)so as i was going to sleep i was thinking about Raduga's book,and the techniques!At first i tried some techniques but didn't worked..probably i was not just so deeply relaxed.the i said..i am going to fall asleep wake up without moving and start techniques..So i fell asleep.and i guess i had in mind all the time that want to enter in the phase..so suddenly...i was kinda confuse..i did not knew exact if i was asleep or not...as i was staying with my eyes closed..about 20 minits had pass from when i got in the bed..so i kinda knew i was asleep but i was a little aware of that and i tried to exit from my body!Cool thing was..that i was laying on my stomach with my hands on the chest..i tried to get up..i felt like the upper body has comed out...so i simply got off the bed...in another world!I went to switch the light on..switcher didnt worked..i said it's clear i'm in the phase..but as i was going to the bathroom..switcher worked..light was on..that kinda confused me..then i tried to walk thru the walls..that worked too..i was now convinced that  i was in the phase...i went to the balcony and just like that i jumped off from it..as i was aware that i can fly...so i landed nice and sloow in the parking lot:)
the..i wanted to translocate...closed my eyes..repeated in my head where i wanted do be..nothing happened ! I was starting to loose energy..i felt something dragging me back..so in order to stay in the phase i rotated trying to get dizzy...that worked:D