My_experience

Describe your experiences. One practicioner - one topic!
Divini_sator

My_experience

Post by Divini_sator »

Hi. I`m from Ukraine. My English is really poor and i can to make many mistakes in my blog,
but I have 3 years effective experience in phase. So, that`s why I decide to improve my English
with this notes in theme, where I good and off course to share my experience.

Phase 02.18.2020.
There are 2 phase. First: I wake my consciousness in dream near club in village, where my parents are living.
I forgot about to deepen, and start to call on name some person 2 times very loud. I forged to hold on,
and nobody answer and Fall.

The duration of the phase: less then 20 sec.

Second Phase: I wake my consciousness after simple dream. There are was nothing. just dark. I started to run
and after 5-10 sec. I was in last dream location, but it still was dark little bit, like in the evening.
There were some unknowing girls. I walked with one of them forward and we just spoke about not important topics.
I hold a good consciousness, and this actions I made because it necessary to get info for me.
Them I just ask without pressure about issue what I want to get. Unfortunately for me I forgot to hold on and she could say nothing. Fall

The duration of the phase: more then 40 sec.

Mistakes:
1. Forgot to deeper.
2. Forgot to hold on in the process of conversation.
3. Forgot to re-entry after unsuccessful experience.
Divini_sator

Re: My_experience

Post by Divini_sator »

Phase 02.20.2020

I realized myself in the tramway in city where I get my first high education. That`s was really odd, because view from the windows of the tramway not changed .
Phase was stability, my member about plan too, so there no need to deeper. I close my eyes and concentration on the specific short information about future events in my life.
I want to know how this event will finish for me.